Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda Gable

Linda Gable

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Gable
"I just renewed my auto insurance policy and spoke to Angel. She was very informative and helpful. I always have plenty of questions and she answered them all. What an asset to the State Farm office."
Profile photo of Arnetta Lane

Arnetta Lane

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arnetta Lane
"Angel was very helpful! She answered all my questions and she was very pleasant ☺. It was such a pleasure speaking with her. She was more than kind. Thank you very much, Angel 🤗"
Profile photo of Bonny Martin

Bonny Martin

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonny Martin
"Angela Concilio was absolutely fantastic very very helpful and pleasant🙏🙏🙏"
Profile photo of Lucietta Butts

Lucietta Butts

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucietta Butts
"Angela Concilio made my experience pleasant and comfortable. I have all my policies well taken care of. I recommend them for any services you might need."
Profile photo of Christianna Furgason

Christianna Furgason

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christianna Furgason
"Angela is the best! So grateful for this incredible team."
Profile photo of Lahary Pittman

Lahary Pittman

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lahary Pittman
"This review is for Mikayla Collins, an agent at State Farm Insurance. I have worked with Mikayla for over a year-even tho I've been insured there much longer. This lady is a phenomenal professional in every way conceivable. So much so that I did not even know until recently that State Farm had a link to leave reviews for them. This is just how focused Mikayla is on serving her customers, that she has never even mentioned or asked if I would give her a review. Because she is dutiful servant to her State Farm customers in a way that places all her own needs to the side. She has helped explain tedious and technical conditions that have impacted my policy on a number of occasions and I must admit that on one or two, I was not in a happy mood about certain things that I came to realize were due to the state government or different county regulations which are not made public by the government. She has also been more than obliging in a recent case where an urgent 1-day policy revision and update was needed due to a new car purchase.. and she made it happen as though it was already scheduled. I have had a number of policies due to acquiring different cars over many years-and through a range of other insurance companies. And I can say that Mikayla is by far the best agent I have ever had. She is polite at all times no matter how complex a matter might be, while at the same time efficient and timely in all regards. Out of 5 Stars Mikayla is a 10 !!!"
Profile photo of Oscar Blaser

Oscar Blaser

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Blaser
"The office staff is great, Naoh and Mikayla are knowlegable, pleasant and took care of all my insurance questions and policy changes. I'm a 40 year customer and they gave a great experience and their rates are the best I've found."
Profile photo of NEIMAHRAY

NEIMAHRAY

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NEIMAHRAY
"Great Office Staff and very knowledgeable about the Auto and Home Insurances as well as Life Insurance They worked to get me transferred from Illinois to Florida and worked in my behalf to rework my Whole Life Policy for my !! They single handedly took over my policies and made sure they were all updated! I would recommend this group over all others in this region They are located in Apollo Beach Florida!!!"
Profile photo of Jewell Coleman

Jewell Coleman

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jewell Coleman
"Shout out to Martha Embry!! She is always available to answer my questions and has been so helpful with navigating my switch to State Farm after being with my previous insurer for 15 years! It’s been the best decision by far, not just for the better rates, but the better coverage and stellar customer service! Thank you for keeping my mind at ease Marta!!"
Profile photo of Nicole Friday

Nicole Friday

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Friday
"Mikayla Collins is absolutely amazing. Anytime I have a question or concern, I am able to get a hold of her and she gets things (me) straightened out. I couldn’t ask for a better agent with all the ins and outs of adding a new vehicle and soon new driver to my policy. Thank you Mikayla for always going above and beyond and not making me feel like even the smallest question is an inconvenience for you."
Profile photo of richard nelson

richard nelson

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by richard nelson
"I was very pleased with the service and help I received from Nikki. She went above and beyond to explain everything to me and get me the best rates on my cars, motorhome, travel trailer, and renters insurance. I am happy to be with State Farm again!"
Profile photo of Yun Bai

Yun Bai

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yun Bai
"I have been very impressed with State Farm and this office. Worked with Jesse and Rodney this time, I told them what my needs were and they gave me options to choose from. They showed me ways how to save on my bill, educated me about policies, super friendly, great attitude, professional and patient. I always feel good after an interaction with them and that says a lot about them. 😊"
Profile photo of Dione Williams

Dione Williams

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dione Williams
"Rodney is the absolute BEST!! So helpful and so knowledgeable. He explained every single aspect of my policies and answered all my questions. I absolutely love this office."
Profile photo of Emma Ivie

Emma Ivie

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Ivie
"I spoke with Jesse and he helped walk me through what insurance would be right for me. I am new to the insurance world and Jesse made me feel very comfortable asking questions. Such a helpful, fun, competent person."
Profile photo of Cally House

Cally House

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cally House
"If you have questions or need a quote, call and ask for Jesse! He has helped me so much with my policy and I've never been happier with another insurance company."
Profile photo of Mat

Mat

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mat
"Great staff and location!"
Profile photo of Michael Torres

Michael Torres

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Torres
"What a amazing group of people. You can tell the staff really enjoy their job and the make you feel like family. Like a good neighbor this branch is there for me and for you too!!!!"
Profile photo of E. Kimble

E. Kimble

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by E. Kimble
"I worked with Jesse to get some quotes on Home and Auto. He was great about answering all my questions and was good on getting back to me when he had to follow up about something."
Profile photo of David Cody Allen

David Cody Allen

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Cody Allen
"As a professional David I approve of this review. I don’t own a farm but I do live in a state. A state of panic. But not about my insurance! Just about the whole farm issue."
Profile photo of Nicholas Cravey

Nicholas Cravey

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Cravey
"Great people who do great work"
Profile photo of Kyle B

Kyle B

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle B
"Jesse was super helpful and went out of his way to answer my questions about my auto policy. Another reason I've been with State Farm so long! Thank you!"
Profile photo of zach

zach

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by zach
"I’d give 6 stars if I could. What a difference a competent insurance office makes. I’ve even started bundling my other insurances here after I was so happy with my auto. I’ve found my new insurance home!!"
Profile photo of Matthew Cruz

Matthew Cruz

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Cruz
"Best insurance I’ve ever had. I’ve been with this office a few years after switching over my auto from another company that kept raising my renewal rate for no reason. I’ve never once had a problem here and highly recommend if you’re shopping around."
Profile photo of Chris Bartl

Chris Bartl

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Bartl
"Dave and his team are all rockstars! Highly recommend him for all of your insurance needs! Friendly and sincere staff, always smiling and happy to help!"
Profile photo of Kim Jacobs

Kim Jacobs

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Jacobs
"Best customer service I've ever encountered in an insurance company! Staff is so good at clarifying things I didn't understand and I NEVER feel rushed when I call them with a question, which has happened a couple of times in the last year. Thanks for making my policy a lot less confusing!"